Mark offer as deleted
Mark offer as deleted
Idempotent. Deleted offer cannot be restored.
All coupons assigned to the deleted offer will disappear in the app.
If Lobyco Coupon is used, coupons will not be usable on POS, even if customers already activated them.
If custom implementation of Coupon service is used, it’s up to retailer to make sure coupons will no longer work on POS.
Deleted offer will also be automatically removed from its parent campaign.
DELETE
Mark offer as deleted
Last modified on August 10, 2026